16-17 Student & Faculty Awards




University Outstanding Graduate Student
Nicole Angelini

College of Liberal Arts Outstanding Political Science Senior
Luana Mello

College of Liberal Arts Outstanding MPP Student
Nicole Angelini


John H. Lynn Awards

MPP Outstanding Service Award
Danielle Veatch

Undergraduate Outstanding Service Award
Emily Matthews

Academic Excellence Award
Ali Gonsman

Graduate Academic Excellence Award
Jason Colombini

MPP Seminar Paper 
Carol Janssen

590 Research Paper 
Nicole Angelini

Undergraduate Research Paper
Matt Klepfer
Katie Tinder

Undergraduate Non-research Paper
Emily Veith

Best Senior Project
Luana Mello

Best Senior Project (Project)
Sarah Howland


George and Janice Clucas Scholarship
Philip Goodwin

George and Janice Clucas Awards
Lindsey Wallace
Sayaka Tsugai
Abigail Ahlgrim


Academic Senate Distinguished Teaching Award
Elizabeth Lowham

Early Career Achievement in Teaching
Elizabeth Lowham

Richard K Simon Award for Outstanding Career Achievement in Service
Matthew Moore

​College of Liberal Arts Summer Research Stipends
​Chris Den Hartog
Ning Zhang

Related Content