Alumni Stay in Touch

Political Science Alumni Advisory Board, 2017-18

Mary Harris - Chair


Kelli Seybolt - Co-Chair

  • Director of International Affairs and Foreign Policy Advisor, U.S. Coast Guard
  • POLS 1990
  • Email:

    Alumni Board Members

    Linda D. Bodenlos

    • Branch Chief for Corporate Knowledge and Communications, U.S. Department of Agriculture, Forest Service, Chief Information Office
    • POLS 1972
    • Email:

    Lindsey M. Constantino


    Arthur Goldiner 


    Cheryl Hedges

    Tim Humphreys

    Philip Kibbey


    Brian "Craig" Kreowski


    Shari Mullen

    • Project/Program Manager, San Jose Public Library Foundation
    • POLS 1982
    • Email: 


    Frank Warren

    • Prevention and Outreach Division Manager, SLO County Behavioral Health Dept.
    • MPP 2007
    • Email: 

    James A. Weber



    Faculty/Staff Members

    Elizabeth Lowham, Associate Professor 

    Denise Curtis, Administrative Support Coordinator II


    Related Content