Faculty & Staff

Name OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL Office hours

Department Chair
 

Helene Shanruo Ning Zhang Bldg. 47, Rm. 14C 805-756-2919 nizhang@calpoly.edu Schedule an appointment

Associate Chair

 

Jennifer Denbow Bldg. 47, Rm. 12L 805-756-2785 jdenbow@calpoly.edu Schedule an appointment

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty
 

Craig Arceneaux

Bldg. 47, Rm11A

805-756-2842 carcenea@calpoly.edu Study Abroad Fall 2022
Nancy Arrington Bldg. 47, Rm. 11M 805-756-2757 naarring@calpoly.edu Schedule an appointment
Martin Battle Bldg. 47, Rm12A 805-756-5717 mbattle@calpoly.edu

T 12:00PM-2:00PM

R 6:00PM-8:00M

R.G. Cravens Bldg. 47, Rm. 11D 805-756-2991 rgcraven@calpoly.edu

Zoom: 2:00PM-3:00PM

Zoom: R 2:00PM-4:00PM

Zoom link on Canvas

Chris Den Hartog     cdenhart@calpoly.edu Leave
Ron Den Otter     denotter@calpoly.edu Sabbatical
Leanne Giordono Bldg. 47, Rm. 11R 805-756-2016 lgiordon@calpoly.edu

W 11:00AM-1:00PM

Zoom: R 1:00PM-3:00PM

Shelley L. Hurt Bldg. 47, Rm11C 805-756-2017 shurt@calpoly.edu T 1:00PM-5:00PM
Michael Latner Bldg. 47, Rm11L 805-756-2978 mlatner@calpoly.edu

M 2:00PM-4:00PM

W 2PM-3PM, 6PM-7PM

Zoom: W 3PM-4PM

Anika Leithner Bldg. 47, Rm. 11E 805-756-2760 aleithne@calpoly.edu

TR: 8:30AM-9:00AM (Library next to Julian's)

Zoom: W 9:00AM-11:00AM

R 11:00AM-12:00PM (Library next to Julian's)

Matthew J. Moore Bldg. 47, Rm11Q 805-756-2895 mmoore02@calpoly.edu

T 12:00PM-2:00PM

W 10:00AM-12:00PM

in person or Zoom

Jean Williams Bldg. 47, Rm. 11B 805-756-2960  

jemwilli@calpoly.edu

Not Teaching Fall 2022

Full Time Lecturers

 

Brett Savage Virtual   brsavage@calpoly.edu Zoom: T 12:00PM-2:00PM
Kevin Simmt Bldg. 74M, Rm. B109   ksimmt@calpoly.edu MW 2:00PM-4:00PM

Lecturers
 

Sada Andrews Bldg. 34, Rm. 235 805-756-2686 saandrew@calpoly.edu

M 2PM-3PM

Zoom: F 9AM-10AM

Charles Barclay Bldg. 34, Rm. 235 805-756-2686 barclay@calpoly.edu TR 1:00PM-4:00PM
Kathryn Mulholland Bldg. 74M, Rm. B109 805-756-2645 kkmulhol@calpoly.edu TR 2:30PM-4:00PM
Todd Porter Bldg. 47, Rm. 11F 805-756-2975 tporter@calpoly.edu MW 11:00AM-12:00PM
Robert B. Reyes Bldg. 34, Rm. 235   rbreyes@calpoly.edu TR 5:00PM-6:00PM
Frank Warren Bldg. 34, Rm. 235   fawarren@calpoly.edu Not Teaching Fall 2022

Emeritus Faculty

 

Allen K. Settle Bldg. 47, Rm11P 805-756-2887 asettle@calpoly.edu TR 2:00PM-4:00PM

Staff
 

Jen Jacobsen

Administrative Coordinator

Bldg. 47, Rm. 14D 805-756-2985

jjacob47@calpoly.edu

 

Paula Rygg

Administrative Assistant

Bldg. 47, Rm. 14A 805-756-2984 prygg@calpoly.edu  

Related Content

<>