Faculty & Staff

Name OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL

Department Chair
 

Anika Leithner Bldg. 47, Rm. 14 805-756-2919 aleithne@calpoly.edu

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty
 

Amelia Andrews Bldg. 47, Rm. 11R 805-756-2016 acandrew@calpoly.edu
Craig Arceneaux

Bldg. 47, Rm11A

805-756-2842 carcenea@calpoly.edu
Nancy Arrington Bldg. 47, Rm. 11M 805-756-2757 naarring@calpoly.edu
Martin Battle Bldg. 47, Rm12A 805-756-5717 mbattle@calpoly.edu
R.G. Cravens Bldg. 47, Rm. 11D 805-756-2991 rgcraven@calpoly.edu
Jennifer Denbow Bldg. 47, Rm. 12L 805-756-2785 jdenbow@calpoly.edu
Chris Den Hartog Bldg. 47, Rm. 11F 805-756-2975 cdenhart@calpoly.edu
Ron Den Otter Bldg. 47, Rm11N 805-756-2984 denotter@calpoly.edu
Shelley L. Hurt Bldg. 47, Rm11C 805-756-2017 shurt@calpoly.edu
Michael Latner Bldg. 47, Rm11L 805-756-2978 mlatner@calpoly.edu

Anika Leithner

Bldg. 47, Rm14 805-756-2919 aleithne@calpoly.edu
Matthew J. Moore Bldg. 47, Rm11Q 805-756-2895 mmoore02@calpoly.edu
Allen K. Settle Bldg. 74M, Rm. B109 805-756-2624 asettle@calpoly.edu
Jean Williams Bldg. 47, Rm. 11B 805-756-2960  

jemwilli@calpoly.edu

Shanruo Ning Zhang Bldg. 47, Rm. 11P 805-756-2887 nizhang@calpoly.edu

Lecturers
 

Sada Andrews Bldg. 34, Rm. 235 805-756-2686 saandrew@calpoly.edu
Charles Barclay Bldg. 34, Rm. 235 805-756-2686 barclay@calpoly.edu
Justin B. Cooley Bldg. 47, Rm. 11E 805-756-2760

jbcooley@calpoly.edu

Kathryn Mulholland Bldg. 74M, Rm. B109 805-756-2645 kkmulhol@calpoly.edu
Douglas Pierce Bldg. 47, Rm. 11E 805-756-2760 drpierce@calpoly.edu
Todd Porter Bldg. 47, Rm. 11E 805-756-2760 tporter@calpoly.edu
Robert B. Reyes Bldg. 34, Rm. 235 805-756-2686 rbreyes@calpoly.edu

Staff
 

Lilliana Curtis Bldg. 47, Rm. 14D 805-756-2985

licurtis@calpoly.edu

Jen Jacobsen Bldg. 47, Rm. 14A 805-756-2984 jjacob47@calpoly.edu

Related Content

<>